Geek post – time for a new home

Mr. J here.  I’m in the process of transferring the blog over to a new domain.  Becca seems to enjoy sharing with you the awesome food that I get to eat and the vegetably…yes that’s now a word…vegetably stuff that I don’t. My failure to support her in whatever way I can might mean an end to the deliciousness…sooo we can’t have that, can we?

Getting all the data moved over’s going to take a little work on my part. I insisted on picking up some hosting to go with her shiny new domain so that we could register a few more in the future.  Aside from that, it’s just been a while since I’ve done much front-end UI work and server administration so I’m long overdue. We should have a new site and design up and running soon. In the mean time, she’ll still be posting new content here for you to enjoy.

I’m mostly sure that I can probably pull this off…uhh…yeah, sure I can! I’m from the internets!



Leave a comment